Salta al contenuto

                   Marco Caffi
                   |

                   Direttore
                   direttore@gbcitalia.org


                   Maria Elena Ghelardi
                   |
                   Certificazione
                   certificazione@gbcitalia.org
 

                   Valentina Marino
                   |
                   Internazionale

                   internazionale@gbcitalia.org

                   Cinzia Basile
                   |

                   Segreteria
                   segreteria@gbcitalia.org
 



                   Alessandro Speccher
                   |
                   Formazione

                   formazione@gbcitalia.org


                   Veronica dei Rossi
                   |
                   Comunicazione ed eventi

                   eventi@gbcitalia.org
                   comunicazione@gbcitalia.org

                   Serena Cappelletti
                   |

                   Amministrazione
                   amministrazione@gbcitalia.org
 

                   Silvia Dalrì
                   |
                   Formazione

                   formazione@gbcitalia.org


                   Clevan Bonora
                   |
                   Grafica e media

                   comunicazione@gbcitalia.org