Elenco professionisti accreditati GBC Historic Building


  1. Ariaudo Federica
    federica.ariaudo@gmail.com
     
  2. Battisti Carlo
    battistic@alice.it
     
  3. Boscherini Stefano
    stefano.boscherini@officinezeb.it
     
  4. Cocco Carlotta
    cocco@evotre.com
     
  5. D'Addario Sara
    sdaddario@hospitalityresign.com
     
  6. Gonzi Elena
    planex@planex.it
     
  7. Moschini Paola
    paola.moschini@macrodesignstudio.it
     
  8. Prot Mathilde Amelie
    m.prot@qscontrols.com
     
  9. Ragosta Maria
    maria.ragosta@gmail.com
     
  10. Rancan Remigio A.
    info@remigiorancan.com
     
  11. Tsanova Antoaneta
    tsanova@icmq.org
     
  12. Valentini Andrea
    andrea@structura.net